2015 Video


Winners Interviews

Philip Hickman – Earthport
Winner: Technology Company of the Year

Malcolm Diamond – Trifast
Winner: Chairman of the Year

Mark Court – Buchanan
Winner: PR Firm of the Year

Stuart Widowson – Strategic Equity Capital Investment Trust
Winner: Fund Manager of the Year

Paul May – Patisserie Holdings
Winner: IPO of the Year

Darrin Disley – Horizon Discovery
Winner: Entrepreneur of the Year

Andrew Deroda – SkyePharma
Winner: Finance Director of the Year

Our Sponsors